为了达到更大的成就,我们不单只是行动,我们也需要有梦想;不只是计划,我们也需要有信心。有了信念,马上行动!

集团董事

拿督Hj. Md. Radzi Bin Saleh博士

拿督Radzi bin Saleh博士在直销领域拥有超过25年的丰富经验。他协助康立在直销业内建立了一个坚固的地位。他来自马来西亚霹雳州,目前居住在印尼西爪哇。他与其他康立董事对设立K-系统具有很大的贡献,不但教育会员们运用正确的系统进行直销事业,公司也因实行这个系统后而蓬勃发展。

由于意识到培养直销商对企业有归属感的重要性,拿督Radzi博士于2006年自创了一首康立之歌“Untukmu K-LINK(康立为了您)”。2007年,他也出版了一本“Breaking Fee”的自传激励书藉,并成为了直销业的一本畅销书。

拿督Radzi博士也是推动康立印尼业务发展背后的重要舵手之一。除了关注企业的业绩表现,他也用善行回报印尼社群,比如成立康立关爱基金和在日惹建立一所孤儿院,并提供奖学金给超过100多位贫困的印尼学生,帮助他们完成学业。2006年,他荣获印尼基金会成就奖颁发年度印尼管理人的荣誉。

他在直销业达到的成就和为社会做出的贡献备受业界肯定,并于2007年荣获美国美联大学国际营销管理荣誉博士学位。2009年,他在马来西亚彭亨苏丹殿下华诞庆典受封拿督勋衔。
  • 总行地址
Wisma K-LINK
45, Jalan Kuchai Maju 2,
Off Jalan Kuchai Lama,
58200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

  • (603) 7948 2338
  • 订阅我们
  • 官方应用程式
  • 订阅 K-Global News

To accomplish great things, we must not only act, but also dream; not only plan, but also believe. Have faith. Take action!

Group General Director​

Dato’ Dr. Hj. Md. Radzi bin Saleh

With experience in MLM industry for more than 25 years, the joining of Dato’ Dr. Radzi bin Saleh has helped a lot in defining K-LINK’s remarkable status in MLM industry. Hails from Perak, Malaysia and currently resides in Jawa Barat, Indonesia, he has contributed in setting up K-System to educate all members of the proper method of conducting MLM business. As a result, the company’s sales grew tremendously after the system was implemented.

Knowing it is important to create a sense of belonging among the members to the company, Dato’ Dr. Radzi composed K-LINK song “Untukmu K-LINK” in 2006. In the following year, he wrote an autobiography cum motivational book “Breaking Fee”, which became one of the Best Sellers.

Dato’ Dr. Radzi is also one of the driving forces behind the growth of K-LINK Indonesia. Besides emphasizing on sales performance of the company, he returns the favour of Indonesian people by setting up K-LINK Care Foundation and an orphanage in Yogyakarta, as well as giving scholarships to more than 100 Indonesian students to aid with their study. In 2006, he was awarded Indonesia Executive of the Year by Yayasan Penghargaan Prestasi Indonesia.

His achievements in MLM business and contributions to society have earned him titles and honor. In 2007, he was awarded Honorary Doctor of Philosophy in Marketing Management by Inter American University. In 2009, he was conferred “Darjah Indera Mahkota Pahang” (a Dato’ship) by Sultan of Pahang, Malaysia.

  • Our Address
Wisma K-LINK
45, Jalan Kuchai Maju 2,
Off Jalan Kuchai Lama,
58200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

  • (603) 7948 2338
  • Join Our Newsletter