走进康立

年度标语

我们2020年度标语“汇聚你我,创建梦想生活”鼓励人们互相传授知识,以改变彼此的生活方式。标语中亦标榜了众人梦寐以求的生活方式——我们推崇人们持续追求远大的志向与成长、找到改变的“关键按钮”,并自然地提升生活的品质。 标志的设计中使用了两种主要颜色:金色与绿色。 金色象征胜利与成功的颜色,同时也代表着康立全球的黄金时期——2020年,也是康立全球踏入20周年的一年。绿色则是象征自然的颜色,比喻康立全球有如常青之树般不停茁壮成长,同时也表示我们崇尚环保、倡导绿色生活的理念。其中的“ O2O”也设计成一副眼镜的形状,象征公司在2020年的全新愿景。“O2O”也代表线上与线下整合的新营销模式,也鼓励康立全球的经销商更多地利用线上的各种平台、渠道去吸引潜在客户,就如在线下一般地与客户建立联系。 此标语将作为我们未来发展的关键要素,期望大家在来年能够持续走在成功的道路上。

走进康立

康立全球成立于2000年,它是一家稳健的直销公司,为全球的消费者提供各种创新和优质的产品,包括健康产品、美容护肤品、汽车保养品、个人护理产品、家庭用品和其他等等。公司在创业的第一天开始,迅即获得广大消费者的踊跃响应及支持。康立总部设立于吉隆坡,开始时是以东南亚作为发展基地,并快速的将版图扩展至亚太各国,甚至全球网络,如新加坡、汶莱、泰国、印尼、菲律宾、印度、台湾、香港、越南、柬埔寨、澳洲等多个国家的市场。

至今,康立成功将市场版图扩展至全球超过30多个国家,更在全球各地设立了多间分行、存货商中心和流动存货商,为广大的直销商设立更广阔的市场及增加收入的机会。康立将持续开发更多国家的市场,以实践“您与全球联系”的宏愿。

目前,公司持续努力达成2020年的愿景,成为世界100强直销公司的前20名,进一步加强和向全球证明康立的企业信誉,并提升康立品牌在国际水平的美誉度。

集团董事经理

拿督吴铭仁博士

集团董事经理

拿督吴铭仁博士

集团执行董事

拿督叶隆桦

集团执行董事

拿督叶隆桦

集团财务董事

拿督许家庆

集团财务董事

拿督许家庆

集团董事

拿督Hj. Md. Radzi Bin Saleh博士

集团董事

拿督Hj. Md. Radzi Bin Saleh博士

董事部宣言

康立全球有限公司创业精神与原则是要继承上世纪的爱心教育和人文传统,带领经销商一同开发本世纪的知识经济和科技领域,以结合两个世纪的人文与科技,达到相辅相成的效益,为经销商设计一幅壮观及可实现的环球企业蓝图,开创覆盖全球的网络经销企业。

我们坚持要建设环球企业的宏愿是很明确的。我们鼓励及支持经销商在世界各国努力互动,用实际行动扩大康立的全球市场版图,把康立的健康及美丽之音传播到世界各地,落实康立立志发展成为全球企业的宏愿与使命。这项艰巨的任务需要大公无私、无畏无惧的精神、坚持、毅力与精心策划,才可实现这伟大的目标。

康立扮演着进步、有理想及有策略的网络经销公司,采前瞻性的宏观视野,引用现代文化的专业企管理念。管理层与经销商上下一心地奉行主动触及(Initiative)、资讯传达(Informative)和创新求变(Innovative)的3I责任文化,同时履行远景、使命、表扬、感恩及归属感的5大知见,成就大同世界、全球伙伴是一家人的密切关系!

康立誓秉持通过高品质、低价格、高效益的产品,与经销商全球互动,在世界各国让更多人有机会参与康立的全球业务发展大计,协助世人塑造与维持健康、美丽、幸福与美满的人生。

康立的全球创业理念随着不同国情、种族、风俗、文化、宗教信仰、年龄及教育背景作出调整,用诚、信、毅来营造经销商、员工及管理层之间的爱心关怀文化,培育经销商成为国际网络经销舞台上闪亮亮的巨星,缔结“双赢”的企业气氛。过去的成就已证明康立所到之处成功协助提升许多当地伙伴的生活素质与经济水平。

  • 总行地址
Wisma K-LINK
45, Jalan Kuchai Maju 2,
Off Jalan Kuchai Lama,
58200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

  • (603) 7948 2338
  • 订阅我们
  • 官方应用程式
  • 订阅 K-Global News

About Us

Motto Of The Year

Our inspiration motto of 2020 “Your Visionary Lifestyle” to activate a person by empowering them with knowledge that transform their lifestyle. Motto communicates a visionary lifestyle that values ambitious growth, the need for change, and to enhance life through the natural way. The logo uses two different colors gold and green. Gold represents the color of victory and the golden years as K-LINK marks the 20 years of operating along with the year 2020. Green is the color of  nature representing everlasting growth and K-LINK International’s initiative to be eco-friendly. “O2O” forms a shape of a spectacle that represents the vision of the company for the year 2020. “O2O” also means Online to Offline commerce which encourages K-LINK International’s distributors to utilize the online platform to draw potential prospects from online channels to build connections  in-person. The new motto will work as a key element, providing continued success throughout
the year.

ABOUT K-LINK​

K-LINK International started its business in year 2000, it is a leading direct selling company which provides a wide range of innovative and quality products in health care, beauty care, personal care, car care, household care and many more to our global consumer market. From day one, the company received overwhelming support from the consumers. Established and headquartered in Kuala Lumpur, K-LINK regards the ASEAN Market as the launching pad from which to make forays into and conquer the Asia Pacific and world markets including not only Singapore, Brunei, Thailand, Indonesia, Philippines, India, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Vietnam, Australia but many others as well.

To date, K-LINK has successfully penetrated the markets of more than 30 countries worldwide through the setting up of overseas branches, mobile stockists, stockists and master stockists. This paves the way for more business and income opportunities for our business partners. K-LINK shall continue to build our global network in other countries as we move towards our vision in becoming “Your Global Link”.

It is currently working towards its own Vision 2020 to become among the Top 20 in the Top 100 MLM Companies in the world so to further strengthen and prove to the world the creditability of
K-LINK, as well as to increase K-LINK brand awareness at the global level.

Group Managing Director

Dato’ Dr.Darren Goh

Group Managing Director

Dato’ Dr.Darren Goh

Group Executive Director

Dato’ Lawrence Yap

Group Executive Director

Dato’ Lawrence Yap

Group Finance Director

DATO’ K.K. KHOR​

Group Finance Director

DATO’ K.K. KHOR​

Group General Director

Dato' Dr, Hj, MD. Radzi Bin Saleh

Group General Director

Dato' Dr, Hj, MD. Radzi Bin Saleh

MESSAGE FROM BOARD OF DIRECTOR​

The spirit and philosophy of K-LINK International is to continue the education of loving and caring and humanity from the last century. We intend to lead our distributors to develop a knowledge economy in this 21st century. Hence, the education and technology of the two centuries will have to be merged together, creating tremendous effects and lots of benefits. This will help to build a great and solid international enterprise blueprint, and develop our business throughout the world.

Our determination to develope a global enterprise is very clear. We encourage and give full support to the interaction of distributors to cross over the boundaries, to expand K-LINK International in the international market. While bringing healthy and better lifestyle all over the world, we hope that K-LINK International will play a very important role in the global direct selling industry, at the same time to fulfil our vision of becoming a globalise direct selling company. We have equipped ourselves with more specialised and modernised management concepts, in our effort to assist our distributors to plan strategically and prosper.

As an aggressive, idealistic and strategic direct selling company, K-LINK International will be equipped with the advanced macrovision and professional management concept. The management and distributors of K-LINK International will work together to achieve our 3 ‘ I ‘ culture, which are Initiative, Informative and Innovative; hand in hand fulfiling our 5 senses, that are the sense of mission, vision, recognition, appreciation, belonging, and to build a family in every corner of the globe.

One of K-LINK International key resources in turning this vision into a reality is the extensive range of superb quality, reasonable price and effectiveness of our health products. By spreading our health and beauty concept to every corner of the world, we hope more people will join K-LINK International globally, therefore, helping people to create and maintain a healthy lifestyle.

The philosophy of K-LINK International will be adjusted according to the different cultures, races, traditions, religions, ages and education background. We are building the culture of loving and caring and concern among distributors, staff and management through honesty, confidence and cooperation. K-LINK International is creating a “Win-Win” situation which cultivates our distributors to become a sparkling star in the international arena! There are numerous examples that prove K-LINK International has help improve the living standard of its distributors.

  • Our Address
Wisma K-LINK
45, Jalan Kuchai Maju 2,
Off Jalan Kuchai Lama,
58200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

  • (603) 7948 2338
  • Join Our Newsletter